Schedule

July 2018

RingNeck International Tournament ::

Date: Sunday July 01, 2018

Esox at SDSU ::

Date: Sunday July 01, 2018
Time: 12:30 PM

C2C Sox at SDSU ::

Date: Sunday July 01, 2018
Time: 3:00 PM

14U Red team practice Augie ::

Date: Tuesday July 03, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM

14U Red team practice Augie-Practice cancelled ::

Date: Thursday July 05, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM

USSSA State Tournament ::

Date: Friday July 06, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

USSSA SD State Tourn ::

USSSA SD State Tourn Begins: Saturday July 07, 2018
Ends: Sunday July 08, 2018

usssa_logo.png

USSSA State Tournament ::

Date: Saturday July 07, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

USSSA State Tournament ::

Date: Sunday July 08, 2018

DH at Marshall ::

Date: Monday July 09, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

14U Red team practice Augie ::

Date: Tuesday July 10, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM

Global World Series - Des Moines ::

Date: Wednesday July 11, 2018

Global World Series ::

Date: Wednesday July 11, 2018

AAA GWS ::

Date: Thursday July 12, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/

Global World Series - Des Moines ::

Date: Thursday July 12, 2018

Global World Series ::

Date: Thursday July 12, 2018

AAA GWS ::

Date: Friday July 13, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

ASA State Tournament ::

Date: Friday July 13, 2018

Global World Series - Des Moines ::

Date: Friday July 13, 2018

Global World Series ::

Date: Friday July 13, 2018

AAA GWS ::

Date: Saturday July 14, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

ASA State Tournament ::

Date: Saturday July 14, 2018

Global World Series - Des Moines ::

Date: Saturday July 14, 2018

Global World Series ::

Date: Saturday July 14, 2018

AAA GWS ::

Date: Sunday July 15, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

ASA State Tournament ::

Date: Sunday July 15, 2018

Global World Series - Des Moines ::

Date: Sunday July 15, 2018

Global World Series ::

Date: Sunday July 15, 2018

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Tuesday July 17, 2018

USSSA Midwest National Championships ::

Begins: Wednesday July 18, 2018
Ends: Sunday July 22, 2018

usssa_logo.png

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Wednesday July 18, 2018

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Thursday July 19, 2018

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Friday July 20, 2018

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Saturday July 21, 2018

Heartland World Series Tournament ::

Date: Sunday July 22, 2018

PGF Midwest Nationals ::

Begins: Wednesday July 25, 2018
Ends: Sunday July 29, 2018

event-pgf-logo.png