Schedule

April 2018

Easter -No team practices ::

Date: Sunday April 01, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 01, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 01, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U-14U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Monday April 02, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 03, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

14U Red team practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 03, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

JV-Varsity Catching ::

Date: Wednesday April 04, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

10U-14U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Thursday April 05, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Thursday April 05, 2018
Time: 4:30 PM

Lake Shawnee Opener-CANCELLED ::

Date: Saturday April 07, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

events.playmsp.com/xl/TournamentMain/#/ 

Lake Shawnee Opener - Topeka ::

Date: Saturday April 07, 2018

14U Red Pitching and Catching ::

Date: Saturday April 07, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Lake Shawnee Opener-CANCELLED ::

Date: Sunday April 08, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

events.playmsp.com/xl/TournamentMain/#/ 

14U Red team practice ::

Date: Sunday April 08, 2018
Time: 3:30 PM

Lake Shawnee Opener - Topeka ::

Date: Sunday April 08, 2018

10U Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 08, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U-14U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Monday April 09, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 10, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

14U Red team practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 10, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

JV-Varsity Catching-Cancelled ::

Date: Wednesday April 11, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Thursday April 12, 2018
Time: 4:30 PM

King of Diamond Challenge Global NIT-Cancelled ::

Date: Friday April 13, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

More Info

King of Diamond Challenge Global NIT-Cancelled ::

Date: Saturday April 14, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

King of Diamond Challenge Global NIT-Cancelled ::

Date: Sunday April 15, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

14U Red team practice-CANCELLED ::

Date: Sunday April 15, 2018
Time: 3:30 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 15, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 15, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U-11U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Monday April 16, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

12U-14U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Tuesday April 17, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 17, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

14U Red team practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 17, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

JV-Varsity Catching ::

Date: Wednesday April 18, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Thursday April 19, 2018
Time: 4:30 PM

Top Gun Spring Invite ::

Begins: Saturday April 21, 2018
Ends: Sunday April 22, 2018

usssa_logo.png

CIS Kickoff Classic NIT ::

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

events.centraliowasports.com/xl/TournamentMain/#/ 

ESD 5-Games ::

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018 More Info

Tagge Rutherford - Omaha ::

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018

CIS Kickoff Classic NIT ::

Date: Sunday April 22, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

events.centraliowasports.com/xl/TournamentMain/#/ 

ESD 5-Games ::

Date: Sunday April 22, 2018

Tagge Rutherford - Omaha ::

Date: Sunday April 22, 2018

10U Practice ::

Date: Sunday April 22, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM

10U-11U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Monday April 23, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

12U-14U Baseball Catching ::

Date: Tuesday April 24, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM

13U Blue Practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 24, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

14U Red team practice ::

Date: Tuesday April 24, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

JV-Varsity Catching ::

Date: Wednesday April 25, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

10U Practice ::

Date: Thursday April 26, 2018
Time: 4:30 PM

Quakes Invite ::

Begins: Saturday April 28, 2018
Ends: Sunday April 29, 2018

USA Softball.jpg

Sanford Spring Classic NIT ::

Date: Saturday April 28, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

Cyclones Tournament ::

Begins: Saturday April 28, 2018
Time: TBA
Ends: Sunday April 29, 2018

Cyclones Tournament - Sioux Falls ::

Date: Saturday April 28, 2018

Sanford Spring Classic NIT ::

Date: Sunday April 29, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

www.usssa.com/baseball/TournamentMain/#/ 

Cyclones Tournament ::

Date: Sunday April 29, 2018
Time: TBA

Cyclones Tournament - Sioux Falls ::

Date: Sunday April 29, 2018